Joe's Oasis News and Specials: February 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Karaoke Thursday

Join us for some good times with your neighbors! 

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Help us get to 400 on Facebook!

Invite your friends to like our page! Help us get there by 5:00 pm tonight and we will do $4.00 slider dog appetizers during trivia tonight!

Friday, February 21, 2014

Finally Friday


Fish and Chips!  In addition to Sangria and Corona, we are keeping the popular $4 Well and Soda and $4.25 Well and Juice! 

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Reminder --

Karaoke moved to Tonight!

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Trivia Starts Tonight!

What a beautiful day for some margarita and wings on the front porch! as it we we have house margaritas and wings on sale for Wednesday Wing Day!  Come join us!

Friday, February 14, 2014

It's just another Finally Friday at Joe's

Fish and Chips, $4 well and soda, $4.25 well and juice, Corona, Sangria and Yuengling specials too!

married, single, divorced, dating, widowed or just don't care anymore . . . you can feel comfortable relaxing with us -- it's just Friday at Joe's Oasis

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

50¢ Wings All this week

Join us for Karoke tonight!
Also, if you have not seen, check out the review in the Star News!


Saturday, February 8, 2014

Come Celebrate with us! $4.00 well and soda, $4.25 well and juice. What would Saturday be without Bloody Mary and Mimosa specials.

Beer Drinkers? We got you covered. $2.50 Bud Light and Yuengling Drafts. $3.50 Sweet Josie Drafts.

60¢ Boneless wings too!



Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Karaoke Tuesday!

Join us for all the fun! 

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Super Sunday

Specials are posted on our Facebook Page  Join us for the big game!

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Saturday Sampler Platter

Watch the NC State, UNC game with us.  Appetizer Sampler Platter -- Pick 3 for $5.00, pick 4 for $6.00.  Choose from wings, mozzarella sticks, onion rings, mushrooms, pickle chips, slider dog or potato skins.  Sweet Josie Brown are $3.50.